Because a mime is a terrible thing to waste

So the headline on the BBC News website‘s RSS feed read:

Marcel Marceau debt auction ends

And the first thing that popped into my head was: I wonder if it was a silent auction?

One Response to Because a mime is a terrible thing to waste

  1. Kirstin Patterson says:

    This is Kirstin Patterson. I would like to know if there is any way i can buy this guitar. This is my dream guitar and I can’t imagine my life without it. I am very musical and play many instruments. I would take very good care of it. Please reply to my email. I would leave my number but I’m not sure if others are able to read this. Thank you for taking the time to read this comment.

Leave a Reply

