Headlines that make you titter (sorry, I couldn’t resist)

Oh, dear… Auntie Beeb’s BBC News website feed today served me up this gem:

Great tits cope well with warming

What can I say…

Um, well…

How about: Benny Hill, Monty Python

Which explains a lot about me…

3 Responses to Headlines that make you titter (sorry, I couldn’t resist)

  1. Katherine says:

    Some days I wonder about you.

    Then there are the other days….sigh….

  2. Katherine says:

    So, have you got comments on moderation, or is this just another one of those pages that deletes my comments randomly?

  3. Rob says:

    WordPress has Akismet spam blocking, and it seemed to think you were spamming me for some reason.

    With any luck now that I’ve despammed your comments, it will recognize you in future and not block them.

Leave a Reply

